Skip to content

A small blogging world!

February 21, 2011

I did not know but a small cheer was waiting for me in my office mail box! I have been following my one of the favorite blog buddy lost world for almost close to 2 years now. It was only last Monday when I got this mail from lost world, I came to know that she sits on the same floor as I do in SAP! What?!!! Yessssssss!! Can you believe this? Oh!, we both could not believe it! My goodness! I do not think anything can turn out as sweet as this encounter did!

I am just soooo sooo happy to find one of my virtual blogger friend in real. Β As she said “It was such a pleasant surprise to say the least…!!” Really, this blogging can make our world go so small πŸ™‚

 

13 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2011 11:19 am

    Woooooow! a very pleasant surprise indeed πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    • February 21, 2011 2:39 pm

      hehe yes! I still have that grin on my face πŸ™‚

  2. February 21, 2011 12:36 pm

    OMG! Really! That’s so awesome πŸ™‚ And pls ask her to come bk to blogging pretty pls πŸ˜€

    • February 21, 2011 2:40 pm

      Oh yes Swaram! First thing I asked her was her absence from blogging world but then she justified it completely πŸ™‚ Will pass on your message too πŸ™‚

  3. February 21, 2011 12:59 pm

    wonderful indeed!!

  4. February 21, 2011 1:12 pm

    Vineeta, this ‘ll be a tale we can tell our kids someday πŸ™‚ hopefully they’ll believe us. We’ll keep those mails for proof !!!

    • February 21, 2011 2:41 pm

      hahaha! yes absolutely! We will do that and also blog about their reaction to our tales! Wow, I hv already started dreaming πŸ™‚

  5. February 22, 2011 9:16 am

    Wow!

  6. February 22, 2011 11:46 am

    world is round and round
    great to know about it

  7. manchitra permalink
    February 22, 2011 4:20 pm

    Hi, so you could locate’ lost world’. I was searching for her. She is missing for last few months.
    Happy for both of you.:)

  8. March 2, 2011 3:03 pm

    OMG..its indeed a pleasant surprise πŸ™‚

  9. March 21, 2011 6:17 am

    Since I sit on the same floor too, I am very very curious now.
    Will catch up with you later and you can tell me who she is πŸ™‚

  10. March 29, 2011 5:03 pm

    wow what an interesting coincidence..hail blogworld..btw, buddy…sorry I was away from blog for long..thanks for staying connected..am happy to have good blog friends like you..keep the cheers n best wishes always

Leave a Reply

