Skip to content

Clueless!

April 27, 2010

Yes! This is my state right now on seeing my blog status 😀

And the reason for not updating blog… I want to pass the buck to –

1) IPL

40 days of non-stop forced entertainment. I would not deny for my liking got inclined to match the madness of my hubby and his friends for IPL!! 

2) My trip to US

A short and hectic trip with loads of work to carry with! This really deserves a blog post in itself with lots of interesting incidents.

3) Young@heart

But this is what I love to do. For those who are not aware of what it is.. you can check the previous post. Though it consumed most of my time, but was worth pursuing.

Last Sunday, young@hearts met and enjoyed the time spent together. We had arranged our first young@heart program in Indiranagar. I am still working on the writeup of the event but if I had to gauge the success of the event, it came when people asked me ‘When are you arranging the next activity?, Let us know.”   And it was motivating enough to start working on the second event 🙂 So again, less time for blogging… but I want to blog as Indy say 🙂

Okay! I completely forgot why I started writing this blog post.. See I am really clueless these days! The passing of buck still continues………

For now, the best short movie I have come across! Must watch and do share any such short movie you know 🙂

Enjoy!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. dmanji permalink
    April 27, 2010 1:05 pm

    Good that you have hands full… it happens at times… no issues…we will wait….do post your interesting update…
    Cheers
    Dhiman

    • April 28, 2010 1:06 pm

      🙂 U r right.. good to hv hands full.. but not good to be clueless as to what needs more attention 😀

  2. April 27, 2010 1:34 pm

    Hehehe… welcome back 🙂 Good long break I suppose!

    • April 28, 2010 1:07 pm

      Thanks for keeping in touch even after a long break 🙂 I dont knw how you manage to keep up with work and blogs?!!

      • May 10, 2010 10:15 am

        simple.. remember the concept of a time sharing token ring? 😉

  3. April 28, 2010 11:38 am

    Lucky are those who have so much load on hand.
    It is good to see you back.

    • April 28, 2010 1:09 pm

      Yeah! I realized that when we arranged young@hearts event. There were people of age 80, 70 and were feeling bored! I hope I can help them somehow and be active always 😀

  4. May 2, 2010 6:58 am

    Some times we all are clueless.
    But I like that Young at heart concept. Like minded people getting together.
    Wish some one would start some thing like that here in Pune. (don’t look at me, I am very lazy as far as organizing is considered)

  5. May 4, 2010 3:17 pm

    welcome back dear!! The young at heart concept sounds like fun!

  6. May 5, 2010 5:05 am

    Young @ heart – the name itself is quite attractive. Its a great thing that you are doing and even more important thingy is that you seem to be enjoying what u r doing.

  7. May 10, 2010 7:50 pm

    welcome back
    young at heart
    forever and ever

Leave a Reply

