Skip to content

The much needed break :)

February 26, 2010

Yes! Finally!!

I am going to Ahmedabad for a week. And those who know the place, will know why I am soo happy 😀 😀

Leaving you all with some famous guju farsan(snacks) items… I bet you just cant eat once 😛

Unnn.. No you are not allowed to drool here 🙂

May be later once I am back with more masaledar stories!!!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. R. Ramesh permalink
    February 26, 2010 3:26 pm

    hey u going to a’bad? enjoy buddy but stay connected..

  2. Indy permalink
    February 27, 2010 1:44 pm

    Have a great time Vineeta! Sounds like it is going to be a “putting on weight” Session! Enjoy!! 🙂

  3. BK Chowla, permalink
    February 28, 2010 12:59 pm

    Having been there once, I remember HAVEMORE ICE CREAM

  4. Mitr Friend - Bhushavali permalink
    February 28, 2010 2:54 pm

    Oh!!! Dhokla!!! Am missing it so badly!!! So many days, no months since I had it!!! 😦

    Versailles Palace, Paris – Part I
    Work Wear Style – 6

  5. Smi permalink
    February 28, 2010 5:42 pm

    ooh…The smell kept lingering in my room and I cam ehere running ..Do get some Khandvi for me …Enjoy maadi and dont forget to count the calories.

  6. lostworld permalink
    March 1, 2010 12:12 pm

    Yummy..You are Lucky!!!!:-))

  7. SimplySanjay permalink
    March 3, 2010 9:10 am

    It should be Farsan stories and not Masaladar stories. Have a great time.

  8. R. Ramesh permalink
    March 3, 2010 3:16 pm

    thanks vinee:)

  9. Chandrika Shubham permalink
    March 5, 2010 4:45 pm

    Have a nice time! 🙂

  10. sujata permalink
    March 8, 2010 1:03 pm

    you forgot to mention the puri and the aamras! am drooling..

  11. R. Ramesh permalink
    March 9, 2010 3:28 pm

    🙂

  12. March 19, 2010 6:20 am

    Hey there.Nice to see that you moved to wordpress
    BTW can you guess who this is?? 😉

    • Vineeta permalink*
      March 19, 2010 6:33 am

      Hey thanks for the comment 🙂 But I am so very sorry.. atleast give some hints 😀

  13. March 19, 2010 7:37 am

    kya vineeta, you see me every weekday and still you cant recognize my profile photo:(
    will give you a BIG hint. our common interest happens to be Fab India. Now come over and say
    Hi!! to me for that:)

Leave a Reply

